How to delete all content on my Apple iPhone (factory reset)
- Touch Settings.
- Touch General.
- Scroll to and touch Reset.
- Touch Erase All Content and Settings.
- Touch the desired option e.g., Erase now.
- Touch Erase iPhone.
- Touch Erase iPhone.
- The phone will reboot.
Applicable to:
iPhone 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max, 12, 12 Pro, 12 Mini, 12 Pro Max, 13, 13 Pro, 13 Mini, 13 Pro Max, 14, 14 Plus, 14 Pro, 14 Pro Max, 15, 15 Plus, 15 Pro, 15 Pro Max, 16, 16 Plus, 16 Pro, 16 Pro Max, 17, 17 Pro, 17 Pro Max, Air.






