2. If youʼre connected to the Bell Mobility network you will be logged in automatically to your Mobility services. If you do not see your other services you will have to log in using your MyBell username and password. Touch the silhouette icon on the top right and select Log in to bring up the login screen.
3. Touch Bills.
4. Below your balance information, you will see your pre-authorized payment details. Touch Manage.
5. Select Change payment information.
6. Edit any of the bank account details, then touch Review my payment options.
7. Review the bank account details and touch Submit pre-authorization info.
8. Read the terms and conditions, then touch I agree.
9. Preauthorized payment details have been changed on this account.
10. To cancel existing pre-authorized payments, touch Cancel pre-authorized payments and then touch OK . Note: if you cancel, one final payment will still be charged through this method of payment.