You can delete existing schedules by clicking on the 'X' next to the schedule you wish to delete. This will delete the entire schedule.
- Open your web browser and visit bell.ca/homehub (or 192.168.2.1).
- From the Home screen, click on Access control.
- Under Edit / View rules select the rule you wish to delete and click the ‘X’.